GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Another Code: R (Wii) "

The "Nintendo Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

This thread has been linked to the game 'Another Code: R'.
Thu 02/07/09 at 16:58
Regular
A walkthrough is available at the following link:

Click Here

The original post is below.

hi everyone

hope ur enjoying the summer, can anyone help with the above i can't get the barbecue to light. there's a flap of card but i cant pick it up other than this i'm stumped ive restarted the game 3 times doing things in diffrent order but still get stuck at the same spot.

thanks
Wed 21/03/12 at 07:36
Regular
hi im new to the game and i am stuck at the covered bridge, ive tried every angle get it turn yellow but it wont turn, is there a pic showing the angle please
Thanks
robert
ilove my Cool tablet cases
Fri 16/09/11 at 18:02
Regular
"Too Orangy For Crow"
And no one seems to realise that a walkthrough link is in the main post...
Fri 16/09/11 at 10:42
Regular
"How Ironic"
This game seems to pop up every few months for some reason...
Fri 16/09/11 at 10:19
Regular
hi im new to the game and i am stuck at the covered bridge, ive tried every angle get it turn yellow but it wont turn, is there a pic showing the angle please
Fri 16/09/11 at 10:16
Regular
princegif wrote:
HELP ME!

i can't get into the boat house. i use the TAS but the last bit of the code is 3. how do i do that? there is no 3 on the TAS.

you have to press
these buttons
+

that will make 3
Thu 29/07/10 at 15:25
Regular
Hi there, I have an issue and need some help.

I'm stuck in Chapter 5: Silent Clock Tower...

In Mrs Graham's shed with the gold machine with the keys, I've read you need a token and two weights to clear the puzzle, however...

I don't have any tokens (I used them all in the gumball machine), and I can't find a cool pop can to recycle to get one =(