GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Do girls feel the power of Playstation?"

The "Sony Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Tue 17/09/02 at 16:22
Regular
Hi everyone :)

I'm a student doing a degree in animation at Carlisle and I am doing a dissertation to see if girls enjoy playing games on the same levels as boys. Personally I'm a great fan of Tomb Raider, Tekken and Final Fantasy. I'd love to hear from genuine female gamers and what their fav games actually are....and the less Tetris the better! And I would also love comments from the chaps to say what they think about female gamers.
Thu 26/09/02 at 16:27
Regular
"Bounty housewife..."
Meh - beat you - nar nar !!
Thu 26/09/02 at 16:27
Regular
"Orbiting Uranus"
And the reason that you got that answer repeated was because my boss walked in and i had to do the quick clicky I am doing work really thing.
Thu 26/09/02 at 16:26
Regular
"Orbiting Uranus"
Flanders wrote:
> 44 days to what ?
>
> Off topic I know but I want to know !!!

Go read my post in longest thread

haha I don't feel so bad now you didn't get it either
Thu 26/09/02 at 16:25
Regular
"Bounty housewife..."
* slaps himself with a wet kipper *

" GTA Vice City you fool !!! "

Doh !
Thu 26/09/02 at 16:25
Regular
"Cigar smoker"
Flanders wrote:
> 44 days to what ?
>
> Off topic I know but I want to know !!!

Yep your completely off topic, goto the longest thread and you'll find that Rosalind asked the same question, I've answered there.

By the way, get back on the subject :-)
Thu 26/09/02 at 16:22
Regular
"Bounty housewife..."
44 days to what ?

Off topic I know but I want to know !!!
Thu 26/09/02 at 15:43
Regular
"Cigar smoker"
Right, I've just managed to actually read the topic so seeing as age, zimmer frames & holes have appeared and sidetracked the topic I'll try and get it back online.