GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Driving test tommorrow"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Mon 29/07/02 at 20:25
Regular
Is what I have. At 11:41 exactly, for some wierd twisted driving place reason. They're trying to play with my mind, I tell you. Trying to make me fail. Not that they'll succeed, mind you, I'm an amazing driver. Probably.

So feel free to wish me luck, or tell me I'll fail miserably (MoJo). Go ahead. I'm taking the test in one of the new Minis, so that means it's smaller, which makes it easier to park. Right?

Should I pass, smugness will ensue. More than usual.
Mon 29/07/02 at 20:25
Regular
Is what I have. At 11:41 exactly, for some wierd twisted driving place reason. They're trying to play with my mind, I tell you. Trying to make me fail. Not that they'll succeed, mind you, I'm an amazing driver. Probably.

So feel free to wish me luck, or tell me I'll fail miserably (MoJo). Go ahead. I'm taking the test in one of the new Minis, so that means it's smaller, which makes it easier to park. Right?

Should I pass, smugness will ensue. More than usual.
Mon 29/07/02 at 20:27
Regular
"That's right!"
More smug than usual? Is that possible?

Anyway, no matter how good a driver you are, there's a high chance you'll fail, because they want to squeeze every penny from you by making you resit. A lot

So, anyway, good luck (not really, I hope you fail, heh) ;)
Mon 29/07/02 at 20:27
Regular
"no longer El Blokey"
Pff, whaddya need a driving license for? You live in Wales. There's nowhere to go.
Mon 29/07/02 at 20:33
Regular
I live in England. I've been meaning to ask you something, El blokey, and it goes like this: Who the hell are you? You seem to know me.

Obviously...SHANEO.