GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"I want to grow a beard"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 16/11/05 at 11:58
Regular
"Excommunicated"
All this death and destruction on the forums has gotten me down.

So, lets have a good old fashioned useless topic.

Beards eh?
I think I probably could grow a full facial beard but my young looking face would just look stupid. My next plan is to grow a little goatee like Lenin.
My friend tried to grow one but they just looked like fluffy blond pubes.
Wed 16/11/05 at 20:50
Regular
"the burning sky"
I shave every other day, it gets itchy and I have the same problem as Old English. Being a student I havent had a haircut in yonks and my sideburns are far too long...
Wed 16/11/05 at 20:19
Regular
"You have a choice"
I'm very weak! whenever I try to grow a beard I lookin da mirror one mornin, go "NOOOO" and shave! ....then i regret it!
Wed 16/11/05 at 20:17
Regular
My girlfriend loves my designer stubble?

But I don't. Gives me spots.

Will shave tonight actually, thanks for reminding me.
Wed 16/11/05 at 20:01
Regular
"You've upset me"
I'm at the stage where I can grow proper sideburns to about halfway down my cheeks and my top lip & chin is covered in stupid bumfluff/chin pubes. Takes about a week though. I'm so glad I don't have to shave very often ~ dragging sharp things down my face isn't my idea of fun.
Wed 16/11/05 at 19:56
Regular
I had a goatee for a few months. Shaved the thing off though.
Wed 16/11/05 at 19:46
Regular
"not dead"
I got a goatee at the mo.

A well placed beard can hide a multitude of chins.
Wed 16/11/05 at 18:19
"Trip it out,its FRE"
try a fader sa styles
Wed 16/11/05 at 18:19
"Trip it out,its FRE"
try a strippie
Wed 16/11/05 at 18:17
Regular
C®ø§$ Bób wrote:
> Well I'm getting a bit of hair above my top lip, and I'm only fourteen
> :S

thats snot, dried