GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Pokémon FireRed / LeafGreen question?"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

This thread has been linked to the game 'Pokemon Leaf Green/ Fire Red'.
Sun 10/10/04 at 18:26
Regular
"Remember me?"
Anyone know how to get the National Pokédex from Professor Oak?

That is all.
Sun 17/10/04 at 15:22
"The Will of D."
What is its accuracy?
Sun 17/10/04 at 14:26
Regular
Eruption is a powerfull move - 200.

Gets weaker as you lose hp though.
Sun 17/10/04 at 00:01
"The Will of D."
I prefer Overheat, and i've never used blast burn before, so I don't know what it's like to use. I've just bumped all my pokemon up to level 58 and the mewtwo and rayquaza lv71, i try not to use them unless I have to as i want the rest to level up to the same as them, but with the updated elite four that's quite a hard challnge to keep.
Sat 16/10/04 at 19:23
Regular
Overheat is 140 power, Blast Burn is 150.

With BB you have to take a turn to rest after attacking, but overheat drops your special attack by quite a lot, so it's a lot less powerful after your first attack.

Both have the same accuracy.
Sat 16/10/04 at 17:20
Regular
"0228"
I've been looking for you Psycho Fox. Please divert your attention to the "for the fans of dragonball z" thread.
[URL]http://ukchatforums.reserve.co.uk/display_messages.php?threadid=111295&forumid=132[/URL]
Sat 16/10/04 at 17:17
"The Will of D."
Overheat I think has a 4/5 accuracy as I managed to use it without any missing except on one occassion, I taught that to my Charizard and he used that to finish off the Elite Four Ice Trainer, it was pretty damn powerful.
Sat 16/10/04 at 13:13
Regular