GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"MP3 Player"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 28/11/04 at 18:57
Regular
Friend of mine wants a portable MP3 player but doesn't want to go above £100. At that price I assume we're looking at a flash based one but I'm not particularly clued up on it all.

If you guys could recommend a few good ones that fit the description, and maybe even a run down of the pros and cons that set some apart from the others I'd very much appreciate it - as I say, I'm a bit of a rookie to the subject.
Sun 28/11/04 at 18:57
Regular
Friend of mine wants a portable MP3 player but doesn't want to go above £100. At that price I assume we're looking at a flash based one but I'm not particularly clued up on it all.

If you guys could recommend a few good ones that fit the description, and maybe even a run down of the pros and cons that set some apart from the others I'd very much appreciate it - as I say, I'm a bit of a rookie to the subject.
Sun 28/11/04 at 19:05
Regular
"lets go back"
Ive got one of these only mine is the 128MB version.

[URL]http://uk.special.reserve.co.uk/q_GG6168_mp3_player__sumvis.html[/URL]

seen as he can go upto 100 he might as well get this version that is bigger.

It couldnt fault it at all. I can store loads of songs on mine and this one is much bigger. I use rechargable batteries for it and i charge them about once a week. Plus you can use it as a pen drive to tranport data.
Sun 28/11/04 at 19:54
Regular
"Prefers Tesis"
Ohh that one looks good. I might get one soon. Money dependant...
Sun 28/11/04 at 20:02
Regular
"lets go back"
I think the same company have just released a similar one that has a radio too. Dont know much about it, just thought id let you know.
Sun 28/11/04 at 20:05
Regular
"Prefers Tesis"