GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"my fav game is"

The "Sony Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Tue 18/08/09 at 23:28
Regular
hi guys i am new to this but i have to tell you i was playing on saints row2 for the ps3 and it is excellcent i think it better than gta
ok maybe a little better lol.
Tue 18/08/09 at 23:28
Regular
hi guys i am new to this but i have to tell you i was playing on saints row2 for the ps3 and it is excellcent i think it better than gta
ok maybe a little better lol.
Wed 19/08/09 at 07:50
Regular
"THFC"
never played Saint's Row 1 or 2, might pick it up cheap one day, do you need to play the first one to understand it?
Wed 19/08/09 at 07:56
Regular
I played an Xbox 360 demo for SR1 and didn't like it.

However, Saints Row 2 is decent enough - although refers to the original game at the start, I didn't feel I lost anything for not knowing the events...
Wed 19/08/09 at 08:39
Regular
"THFC"
cool, i found Saints Row 2 pretty cheap in the bargain thread, but i am coming to the end of my current game and feel a new one will be purchased soon.
Fri 09/10/09 at 00:25
Regular
"never win anything"
Fallout 3 is my favorite game, it's full of interesting things to see and do, big guns and most importantly big explosions, pity about the ending though....
Wed 21/10/09 at 12:07
Regular
best game has got to be call of duty 5 world at war the zombie levels are just fantastic so adictive you wouldnt believe
Mon 06/12/10 at 01:53
Regular
"the weird guy"
my favorite game is naruto ultimate ninja storm 2
could play for hours or days
Sun 16/12/12 at 01:04
Regular
my fav games are all the call of duty and uncharted serious great gameplay great story and great shooting games
Thu 27/12/12 at 22:14
I think my favorite game is Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. The only problem I have with this game is the facial features.
Sun 28/07/13 at 08:27