GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"*Message is ONLY 4 CM4 fans*"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Mon 08/12/03 at 20:48
Regular
": ("
I have been a Championship Manager fan for years but when i got CM4 i was dissapointed when i couldn't do the FREE PLAYERS cheat, its so anoying cos i'm in my 3rd season and sinced my first season i've been trying to buy Henry but he wont join my team.Does anyone have the same problem, if not can you tell me why the cheat doesn't work.Oh yeah, does anyone know what the "NETWORK GAME" option is on the menu, does it let you play online?
Tue 09/12/03 at 22:07
"slightlyshortertagl"
Killer Nightmare wrote:
> On a lighter note to do with football players, we're moving next door
> to Ruud van Nistleroy in a penthouse. I'm quite excited. :)

Rich Bítch :-D
Tue 09/12/03 at 22:06
"cheerios"
On a lighter note to do with football players, we're moving next door to Ruud van Nistleroy in a penthouse. I'm quite excited. :)
Tue 09/12/03 at 21:20
"slightlyshortertagl"
He's too cool for us.
Tue 09/12/03 at 21:09
Regular
"Sure.Fine.Whatever."
Gamecubeguy wrote:
> im not gonna get into an arguement with you but i do play for Arsenal
> Under 16s.

Say hello to Graham for me when you se him.
Tue 09/12/03 at 18:02
Regular
"Which one's pink?"
Gamecubeguy wrote:
> im reading all of your replies but im not gonna respond to them

Just did, retard.
Tue 09/12/03 at 17:28
Regular
"\\"
This is hilarious. Gamecube"guy" is a complete mongtard.
Tue 09/12/03 at 17:08
Regular
"gsybe you!"
Hahaha IB.

Rather than contempt for the masses, you seem to have developed uncontrollable loathing....
Tue 09/12/03 at 17:06
"Darkness, always"
Gamecubeguy wrote:
> im not gonna get into an arguement with you but i do play for Arsenal
> Under 16s.