GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Good Buy?"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sat 06/09/03 at 11:48
Regular
"may contain nuts"
I posted a little while ago saying I was lookin for a digital camera for around £80 for a media course, I can't find the post anymore so I got another one.

Anyway I found this camera for £90 on Special Reserve and it seems to be pretty great but admittedly I am no camera expert.

Will you take a look at it for me and let me know if it is as good as it sounds. I need it for basically image capture but it needs to be a high res so i can edit the images in photoshop, corel draw etc for media related purposes. I also need short amounts of video that I can edit. Also I need the camera to be simple to install on multiple computers, both home and college.

The url for the camera is http://uk.special.reserve.co.uk/ (GAP) q_GG9337_mercury_deluxe_cla.html - I would appreciate comments from someone who knows a bit more about cameras than I do. Thanks.
Sat 06/09/03 at 11:48
Regular
"may contain nuts"
I posted a little while ago saying I was lookin for a digital camera for around £80 for a media course, I can't find the post anymore so I got another one.

Anyway I found this camera for £90 on Special Reserve and it seems to be pretty great but admittedly I am no camera expert.

Will you take a look at it for me and let me know if it is as good as it sounds. I need it for basically image capture but it needs to be a high res so i can edit the images in photoshop, corel draw etc for media related purposes. I also need short amounts of video that I can edit. Also I need the camera to be simple to install on multiple computers, both home and college.