GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"would you go on these forums after midnight?"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 15/09/02 at 18:21
Regular
Now as a newbie I find these fourms very large and daughnting places. I have heard rumors that the future of gaming chat is full of hookers and crime after midnight, maybe it is the gehtto of sr. It was so errie and deseted last night.
Some girl called candy posted a topic saying if i wanted a fun time click here, now i thought she would offer me a chance to play a multiplayer game of whatever but i was very shocked in what it really was

thank god for the police i ean sr staff that patroll these fourms in the dark cold hours of the night

What is more dangerous the west side of chicao or sr land?

discuss
Sun 15/09/02 at 18:21
"i gotshot in chicag"
Now as a newbie I find these fourms very large and daughnting places. I have heard rumors that the future of gaming chat is full of hookers and crime after midnight, maybe it is the gehtto of sr. It was so errie and deseted last night.
Some girl called candy posted a topic saying if i wanted a fun time click here, now i thought she would offer me a chance to play a multiplayer game of whatever but i was very shocked in what it really was

thank god for the police i ean sr staff that patroll these fourms in the dark cold hours of the night

What is more dangerous the west side of chicao or sr land?

discuss
Sun 15/09/02 at 18:25
Regular
"bit of a brain"
The west side of chicao is pretty dangerous, but I think you'll find that the official "Late Night Crew" patrol the forums when the satffies and the rest of you are tucked up in your cosy little beds, so the place becomes even more dangerous.
But after about 10pm, that's when this place really livens up. Oh yes. But not on a Sunday, no siree Bob.
Sun 15/09/02 at 19:24
Regular
"ProGolfer"