GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Anything 'bout Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty"

The "Sony Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 01/09/02 at 21:09
Regular
Similiar to "Anything 'bout Final Fantasy X" and "Anything 'bout Medal Of Honor: Frontline", Anything 'bout MGS2 is a thread where you can talk 'bout anything that has to do with MGS2! For starters, I'm a noob on MGS2 and I just got it yesterday (31/08/02) and I'm stuck! Where's the Claymore Mine Sweeper/Detector? Cos I've defused all bombs but I can't get pass that place (Center of Shell 1) Cos of the Claymore mines....
Tue 03/09/02 at 12:11
Regular
"You can't catch me!"
The same way you move any other guard: stand by them and hold Square with no gun equipted to pick em up! Then move around still with square held down to drag him outta the way.
Tue 03/09/02 at 11:11
Regular
"Still luv her?! dun"
> Akira Shinoda wrote:
> Gotta question......Where is the bomb in Fatman's suit? Can't find
> it.....
The Green Goblin wrote:
>
> he's sitting on it - pull him outta the way!

How? Action?
Tue 03/09/02 at 10:12
Regular
"You can't catch me!"
Akira Shinoda wrote:
> Gotta question......Where is the bomb in Fatman's suit? Can't find
> it.....

he's sitting on it - pull him outta the way!
Tue 03/09/02 at 08:51
Regular
"Still luv her?! dun"
Gotta question......Where is the bomb in Fatman's suit? Can't find it.....
Mon 02/09/02 at 23:18
Regular
"Notable"
MGS 2 was good for about 1 week.it gets so boring and after i completed it once i was so dissapointed.the storyline is crap and stupid.there is nothing you get after completing it except a stupid stealth suit which is boring and is not worth getting all the dog tags for.all the locations are the same. inside a ship or in a giant oil rig. its got about as much lasting appeal as a cartoon.
Mon 02/09/02 at 22:47
Regular
"Still luv her?! dun"