GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Anything 'bout Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty"

The "Sony Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 01/09/02 at 21:09
Regular
Similiar to "Anything 'bout Final Fantasy X" and "Anything 'bout Medal Of Honor: Frontline", Anything 'bout MGS2 is a thread where you can talk 'bout anything that has to do with MGS2! For starters, I'm a noob on MGS2 and I just got it yesterday (31/08/02) and I'm stuck! Where's the Claymore Mine Sweeper/Detector? Cos I've defused all bombs but I can't get pass that place (Center of Shell 1) Cos of the Claymore mines....
Sun 01/09/02 at 21:09
Regular
"Still luv her?! dun"
Similiar to "Anything 'bout Final Fantasy X" and "Anything 'bout Medal Of Honor: Frontline", Anything 'bout MGS2 is a thread where you can talk 'bout anything that has to do with MGS2! For starters, I'm a noob on MGS2 and I just got it yesterday (31/08/02) and I'm stuck! Where's the Claymore Mine Sweeper/Detector? Cos I've defused all bombs but I can't get pass that place (Center of Shell 1) Cos of the Claymore mines....
Mon 02/09/02 at 11:48
Regular
"You can't catch me!"
Akira Shinoda wrote:
> Similiar to "Anything 'bout Final Fantasy X" and
> "Anything 'bout Medal Of Honor: Frontline", Anything 'bout
> MGS2 is a thread where you can talk 'bout anything that has to do with
> MGS2! For starters, I'm a noob on MGS2 and I just got it yesterday
> (31/08/02) and I'm stuck! Where's the Claymore Mine Sweeper/Detector?
> Cos I've defused all bombs but I can't get pass that place (Center of
> Shell 1) Cos of the Claymore mines....