GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Somebody..preferably Grix.."

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sat 31/08/02 at 21:22
Regular
Okay so I started playing Skies Of Arcadia for about the 20th time yesterday. The graphics look pants now but that doesn't matter, because it's the best game. Ever.

Anyway I just realised how great the music was and I wondered if I could get it on CD, seeing as CD's of decent game music are often released in Japan (like the Pikmin CD, which sold over a million copies!)

So does anyone know anywhere thats likely to sell it, should such a thing exsist?
Sun 01/09/02 at 20:38
Regular
Nooo Gilder Rules second.

I downloaded Ramirez's Theme, and when I listen to that music you know what is says to me? It says "I rule". So ner :P

Woo..thats three bits of music downloaded..
Sun 01/09/02 at 20:33
Regular
GILDER RULES ALL.

That also includes Ramirez.
Sun 01/09/02 at 20:04
Regular
That he does
"Come on!!" "Dance for me!" What a great move :)

But Ramirez is still the best character, ever.

That reminds me, I *must* download the Lower City Valua music, I got up to that bit again today and I felt so relaxed that I just layed back and listened to the sad music for half an hour..
Sun 01/09/02 at 19:58
Regular
:D

"I wish they were all that easy."

Gilder RULES ALLL OFFF YOUUU
Sun 01/09/02 at 19:39
Regular
Yes, exactly, they are terrible. Yet, I love them :)
Sun 01/09/02 at 19:34
Regular
"Copyright: FM Inc."
Whitestripes wrote:
> I even had a two hour argument with someone about why the voice overs are the best, ever.

Voice overs in SOA?

"Yay"
"Heh"
"Umm"
Sun 01/09/02 at 19:34
Regular
Yeah I know ;)

*plays Imperial Armada for the 10th time*

I wish it would download the others quicker :(
Sun 01/09/02 at 19:29
Regular
You rule.
Sun 01/09/02 at 19:01
Regular