GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Nothing to do with games, anyway..."

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 04/10/00 at 21:03
Regular
Just to show how fast technology is advancing now, I thought I'll copy up something I read in the tv guide today.
"Scientists can rewire the brains of blind people so they can see through their ears."
Please note: I am not a scientist, I have no understanding of the "inner eye" or of any such thing that could possibly let light in through it to pass to a nerve. So don't ask how.
(Another completely unrelated and pointless fact brought to you by Grix Thraves!)
Wed 04/10/00 at 21:03
Regular
Just to show how fast technology is advancing now, I thought I'll copy up something I read in the tv guide today.
"Scientists can rewire the brains of blind people so they can see through their ears."
Please note: I am not a scientist, I have no understanding of the "inner eye" or of any such thing that could possibly let light in through it to pass to a nerve. So don't ask how.
(Another completely unrelated and pointless fact brought to you by Grix Thraves!)
Wed 04/10/00 at 21:22
Regular
"I like cheese"