GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"PLERM"

The "Sony Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 02/01/02 at 18:26
Regular
Playability

Lastability

Extra's

Replay Value

Multiplayer

It all adds up to Gran Turismo 3 ;)
Wed 02/01/02 at 18:26
Playability

Lastability

Extra's

Replay Value

Multiplayer

It all adds up to Gran Turismo 3 ;)
Wed 02/01/02 at 18:27
Regular
"WWJD"
whats the point of doing that? and GT3 is way too slow now a game like Ridge Racer V is brilliant it's a fast paced racing game
Wed 02/01/02 at 18:30
RRV may be fast but is no where near GT3's graphic enhancments. Plus the Gameplay rocks! Trust me, i'm a Doctor!
Wed 02/01/02 at 18:33
Regular
"WWJD"
the graphics are good on RRV still maybe not as good as GT3 but i go for the speed
Wed 02/01/02 at 18:34
RRV A GOOD GAME?!!!!!

HAVE YOU LOST THE PLOT?!

I thought it was garbage. Average graphics and awful handling - not even in the same league as GT3.

In fact, don't ever mention those games in the same post ever again.

;)
Wed 02/01/02 at 18:40
Regular
"WWJD"
RRV is brilliant! i love it gt3 is good as well but RRV is much faster and thats what i like
Wed 02/01/02 at 18:47
longy man how much did you drink at new year man you still drunk by the the sounds of it :)
Wed 02/01/02 at 18:51
Regular
"PC Gaming Founder"
Well seeing as this is a crap thread, I think I'll post this here - who's got the highest percentage on GT3? I'm only at around 11% at the mo, but I've only had it since Christmas day. Besides, I'm quite proud of my 570Bhp Evo VI. :)
Wed 02/01/02 at 19:00
I've done around 50% can't remember exactly haven't played it for ages. My dodge viper with 1075BHP is nice, shame it's hard to control so i mainly use my slightly less powerfull Raybrig NSX at around 975BHP i think.
Wed 02/01/02 at 19:05
Regular
"PC Gaming Founder"