GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"I hate it here"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 16/12/01 at 19:46
Regular
Ever since I registered for ukchatforums I have been persecuted for some inane reason. Why? Partially beacause I am a newbie, so get relentliously picked on by 'big' regulars.

News Flash......
YOU ARE NOT SO HIGH AND MIGHTY PUNKS!!!

Most of you (sorry for the exceptions)are just sad immmature bullies.

There, I said it.

The next time you pick on a 'just arrived' or a 'newbie' (yep, I'm looking at you Stryke) remeber that they are probably geting used to your way of doing things. I know that most spammers are newbies (and they deserve to be banned/shot/castrated), but some (me in particular) post long and detailed articles. Still, I am being hailed as a cheater just because I used long words like libellous.

The next time you are about to smash a newbies hopes and dreams remember.

It's CHRISTMAS!

Thank you,

o(^_^)o
Mon 17/12/01 at 19:20
Regular
"pob, the originator"
Joe@SpecialReserve wrote:

I've already found at least 3 of your topics to be lifted straight from
> other sites. You may notice they have now been removed. So you're going
> slightly the wrong way about proving your point.

What sites would they be then?
Mon 17/12/01 at 19:15
Regular
AH! Knew I was right. The reviews by Bourneo looked suspicious.
Mon 17/12/01 at 19:05
Regular
"You've upset me"
Joe@SpecialReserve wrote:
So you're going
> slightly the wrong way about proving your point.

Gah, you're just doing the Italics to annoy us. IU still think it's unfair that only Staffies can use HTML...
Mon 17/12/01 at 19:01
o(^_^)o wrote:

In some
> of my posts that I wrote (in the Future of Gaming - Chat forums) I was suspected
> of cheating just because they were long with good grammar and vocabulary. I