GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"What game is most eagerly awaited for GBA?"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sat 16/06/01 at 14:32
Regular
Except Mario Kart Adv...... What game are you most looking forward to for GBA?
I would have to be looking forward to Sabre Wulf. Sabre Wulf was the first game I completed on My Sinclair spectrum and I have been awaiting a sequel for nigh on 16 years.
About time too.
Sun 17/06/01 at 19:47
Regular
"Fishing For Reddies"
http://viewer.ign.com /media_page.jsp?width=512&height =384&media=http:// pocketmovies.ign.com/ media/previews/ image/kuru kuru/kuru1. mov&media_src=embed&media_type= P&object_id=15254&adtag= network%3Dign%26 site%3Dhandheld% 26adchannel%3Dhandheld%26pagetype%3Darticle& ign_section=10&media_name= Great+steel+drums.+%28Quicktime%29

Put that all together and you'll hear the coolest GBA music ever!
Sun 17/06/01 at 19:29
Regular
"Palace 5-0 Brighton"
Tony Hawks 2!
Sun 17/06/01 at 19:23
Regular
SonicRav wrote:
> hmm... Is chu chu rockets advanced 4 player on the GBA?

Sonic

Sure is!

And what's different about Chu-Chu Rocket to any other GBA game is that it will only let you play 4 player if only one person has the Game Boy cart in their Game Boy Advance! If more than one person has it in their GBA it wont allow multiplayer! This is good for those who haven't got the game because they can play the whole of multiplayer with someone else, it doesn't make much difference to those who have got the game though....
Sun 17/06/01 at 18:51
Regular
"Fishing For Reddies"
I order of most anticipated to least anticipated my top 10 anticipated GBA games are ^_^:

Konami Krazy Racers - Looks VERY Good
Kuru Kuru Kuruin - Stick Game - LOL
Banjo-Kazooie: Grunty's Revenge
Mario Kart Advanced - More Karting, Yahoo!
Tony Hawks PS2 - Didn't know he had one!
Sonic Advanced - The Blue Thingy!