GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Oh no, my first GCSE!!!"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 11/02/04 at 21:17
Regular
"??????"
I'm panicking. It's my first time taking a GCSE (I'm doing Maths and Statistics) and I have PILES of Coursework to do. Nasty...
Fri 13/02/04 at 15:38
Regular
"eat toast!"
Trust me, it aian't that difficult. Its not as hard as A level. Especially when you do biology. As Biology at gcse means nothing in A level.
Thu 12/02/04 at 19:06
Regular
"Enchilladas"
Silën† Thundêr ™ wrote:
> Yes I have msn, do I have you added?

I have added you you have probobly blocked me or deleted me even.

Dont blame you.
Thu 12/02/04 at 19:04
Regular
"WhaleOilBeefHooked"
Yes I have msn, do I have you added?
Thu 12/02/04 at 19:03
Regular
"Enchilladas"
Silën† Thundêr ™ wrote:
> But Galacticdramon you should have no problem, what with you having an
> IQ of 145 and all. ;-)

Haha oh I forgot about that thanks for reminding me silent thunder. Are you on Msn?
Thu 12/02/04 at 19:02
Regular
get 5 c's and u can do what u want.
I know someone who got a D in maths and is taking a/s Chemistry and Computing, 2 subjects that involve alot of maths.
Thu 12/02/04 at 18:59
Regular
"WhaleOilBeefHooked"
But Galacticdramon you should have no problem, what with you having an IQ of 145 and all. ;-)
Wed 11/02/04 at 23:14
Regular
"They Call Her 1 Eye"