GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"ZOE + Starfighter"

The "Sony Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 25/03/01 at 22:23
Regular
I have got ZOE and it is amazing, I really like the look of Starfighter but am not to sure about it. Has anyone who has got ZOE + Starfighter recommend me getting Starfighter.
Has anyone completed ZOE at all as I glanced through a guide which gave how many missions there were and how many rescue missions. I have nearly got through all the main missions and all of the rescues missions. I have played on the game for around 5 hours and could have around 1 hour left before it is completed. And I only started playing it today :(. After completing it you get a versus mode, but to get all the characters and stages you have to complete the game again.
Sun 25/03/01 at 22:23
Regular
"Jim Jam Jim"
I have got ZOE and it is amazing, I really like the look of Starfighter but am not to sure about it. Has anyone who has got ZOE + Starfighter recommend me getting Starfighter.
Has anyone completed ZOE at all as I glanced through a guide which gave how many missions there were and how many rescue missions. I have nearly got through all the main missions and all of the rescues missions. I have played on the game for around 5 hours and could have around 1 hour left before it is completed. And I only started playing it today :(. After completing it you get a versus mode, but to get all the characters and stages you have to complete the game again.
Mon 26/03/01 at 18:39
Ahh. Zoe and StarFighter. Yeah, well dere's... (no wait, not dat, no.) Um... mabye you shood try asking... (no not him, not him). Ahhh... sort of, mabye...

..what was the question again? :¬)
Thu 29/03/01 at 09:17