GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Introduction To Myself..."

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sat 20/12/03 at 18:30
Regular
"Anyone for Ted Ex?"
Hi I am new,

My real name is Bubba I am an American Shrimp farmer my friend suggested this site to me and as I dont have many friends I took his word for it and joined up. I have been shrimping in the country called Atlantic for years now, it all started when I was young nipper shrimp (thats a fisherman's joke!). I made my money by catching shrimp obviously and I went on from there, you know I cant stand the smell of fresh shrimps. I kill the damned slippery things with a tac pin and a peice of wood, great day first time I nailed the shrimp. So the next time you eat shrimp think of your old pal Bubba shrimp.
Page:
Sat 20/12/03 at 18:30
Regular
"Anyone for Ted Ex?"
Hi I am new,

My real name is Bubba I am an American Shrimp farmer my friend suggested this site to me and as I dont have many friends I took his word for it and joined up. I have been shrimping in the country called Atlantic for years now, it all started when I was young nipper shrimp (thats a fisherman's joke!). I made my money by catching shrimp obviously and I went on from there, you know I cant stand the smell of fresh shrimps. I kill the damned slippery things with a tac pin and a peice of wood, great day first time I nailed the shrimp. So the next time you eat shrimp think of your old pal Bubba shrimp.
Sat 20/12/03 at 18:32
Regular
"leaf it aaaaht"
nice 2 meet u shrimp!
Sat 20/12/03 at 18:33
Regular
"Anyone for Ted Ex?"
Nice to meet you too, you like shrimp?
Sat 20/12/03 at 18:34
Regular
Shrimp wrote:
> So the next time you eat shrimp think of your old pal Bubba shrimp.

of course, although i doubt it came from america. Plus, i dont eat shrimp, so you are perfectly safe near me.
Sat 20/12/03 at 18:35