GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Why has no one done the Saddam story yet ?"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 14/12/03 at 22:15
Regular
"I'm not a noob :"
For those who are a little slow, Saddam HAS been caught and it's apparently definately him (but it's prolly all faked to get George Bush elected again)

And for those of you that did know, do you think this is a good thing or is it just going to cause more problems.

I PERSONALLY think it's gonna cause more problems i.e terrorists hijacking a jumbo jet with 600 people and then saying they have to release Saddam.

What you'll think ?
Mon 15/12/03 at 16:46
Regular
": ("
This question has nothin to do with saddam but as you can see i am a newbie and i wanted to know what all this WORLDS LONGEST THREAD stuff is, please tell me, its killing me.I thought people who post messages are not allowed to use capitals.
Mon 15/12/03 at 16:30
Regular
"Balls"
what a fool, ploystrine lid...

*sadam follower walking*

you know what we made that cheap lid look so good i cant tell where it is... *crack and falls through*
Mon 15/12/03 at 16:26
Regular
"Plate of glue"
Heh. Look where he was hiding:
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/ images/39638000/gif/_39638187 _saddam_capture_inf416.gif
Mon 15/12/03 at 16:24
Regular
"Balls"
americans all need glasses
Mon 15/12/03 at 16:09
Regular
yeah I knew there were british deaths just the majority of them were done by US soldiers and Friendly Fire.
Mon 15/12/03 at 16:07
Regular
"Balls"
With the latest violence, a total of 49 British service members have died in Iraq since the war began, according to the UK Ministry of Defence.

Saturday, August 23, 2003 Posted - CNN.com
Mon 15/12/03 at 16:04
Regular
"Balls"
we have had deaths, the Americans are just plain ignorant.

I mean the big head just said, “we got him” traditional American answer.