GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Any Suggestions?"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Mon 03/11/03 at 15:32
Regular
"Baros!!!"
I'm thinking about creating a website for my competition that is held in the Sport forum.

The only trouble is, is that I've never done this before.

Does anyone know of any good sites where I can build a website which is free?
Wed 05/11/03 at 07:30
Regular
Turbonutter wrote:
> http://www.google.com/search?q= [space]
> the%20speed%20of%20light%20in%20yards%20per%20fortnight

Heh..

Shame it doesn't give measurements.

But good
Mon 03/11/03 at 18:06
Regular
"Eff, you see, kay?"
http://www.google.com/search?q= [space] the%20speed%20of%20light%20in%20yards%20per%20fortnight
Mon 03/11/03 at 17:42
"Are you sure?"
unknown kernel wrote:
> Goddamn it. He's faster than the speed of light.

lol ;¬)

Mod!
Mon 03/11/03 at 17:01
Regular
"Chavez, just hush.."
Stop trying to lead us off in a different direction!

:cp
Mon 03/11/03 at 16:53
Regular
"relocated"
I think it's Mr Snuggly.
Mon 03/11/03 at 16:49
Regular
"Chavez, just hush.."
unknown kernel wrote:
> Goddamn it. He's faster than the speed of light.

It's a double bluff! It's unknown kernel! Get him!
Mon 03/11/03 at 16:02
The best thing about Mod!, besides the extra !, is that all his posts have the same content (more descriptive blah blah), structure and words, but each one is slightly different. You see, if he or she just posted the same pasted statement over and over again, we might have suspected it was a Bot or something. Mod! for notable!!!
Mon 03/11/03 at 15:58
Regular
"relocated"
Goddamn it. He's faster than the speed of light.
Mon 03/11/03 at 15:58
Regular
"relocated"