GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Economics Type People - Help"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Tue 19/08/03 at 18:20
Regular
Okay, any of you clever clever people know a site which has any kind of accurate financial information on revenues generated by online businesses in the UK, USA, or worldwide, and which has those figures going back a few years ? Also, if they have the same but only for adult online businesses. Also same kind of information for stuff like video games, PC's , home entertainment systems etc

Tried google but I'm having trouble finding anything other than adverts to buy the above goods...as well as all the dodgy sites as well.

Anyone ?
Mon 25/08/03 at 00:05
Regular
If your good with your maths too I'd defintely recommend doing Economics as an alternative or compliment to business(i'm doing a degree in it) So many people are walking around with business qualifications these days its just like being a small fish in a huge pond.
Sun 24/08/03 at 20:50
Regular
"Best Price @ GAME :"
Kyz - best way to find out is to contact the college or wherever first thing Tuesday as it will vary from place to place. Wouldn't just change on a whim though, can be a long two years, and if you don't like something you may do badly in it, which can impact university chances.
Sun 24/08/03 at 20:49
Regular
Thanks Ortega, luckily my Uni seems pretty clued up with internet researching, they have accounts with just about everyone and we can get access to stuff like that site you mention from any PC connected to the internet.
Sun 24/08/03 at 11:28
Regular
"118 118"
I should have taken economics, got me A* for business - is it too late to change subjects for A level?
Sat 23/08/03 at 02:03
Regular
Thats a good site.

I just remembered one i used @ uni. www.mintel.com