GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"The New Fable"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

This thread has been linked to the game 'Fable'.
Sat 22/10/05 at 11:59
Regular
"8==="
Any good?
Mon 24/10/05 at 09:32
Regular
I've got it but haven't had chance to play it yet.
Sun 23/10/05 at 19:32
Regular
"8==="
Most of the extra content's after the final battle from the first game although there's extra clothing and a few other things beforehand.
Sun 23/10/05 at 19:29
Regular
"Arf. Arf. Arf. Arf."
[URL]http://ukchatforums.reserve.co.uk/display_messages.php?threadid=131532&forumid=422[/URL] this pretty much sums it up.

I started playing it the other day and tried to do everything that I didn't do in the bok version but got bored after about 3 days.

Couldn't really notice anything different from the old version.
Sat 22/10/05 at 20:54
Regular
"Gamertag = Chavex"
Have'nt got it yet, I'm going to sell my original fable to fund towards it....

I read that its supposed to have a brothel!!!!!?????
why?
Sat 22/10/05 at 11:59
Regular
"8==="
Any good?

Freeola & GetDotted are rated 5 Stars

Check out some of our customer reviews below:

My website looks tremendous!
Fantastic site, easy to follow, simple guides... impressed with whole package. My website looks tremendous. You don't need to be a rocket scientist to set this up, Freeola helps you step-by-step.
Susan
Second to none...
So far the services you provide are second to none. Keep up the good work.
Andy

View More Reviews

Need some help? Give us a call on 01376 55 60 60

Go to Support Centre
Feedback Close Feedback