GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Phantasy Star fans welcome..."

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 18/09/02 at 21:23
Regular
I'm very new to the world of Phantasy Star, well I just seen a preview for PSO 1+2 on IGN and thought it was very cool and interesting. I know that they are remaking all the original Sega classics on to the GBA and I am defintely going to get those since they are full on RPG's (Which I like). I'm still unsure about the story lines though, can some one fill me in?
Thu 19/09/02 at 17:16
Regular
"A man with a stick"
anyone know the release date for the PC version of Phantasy Star? I've only checked a few sites, and all I keep getting is TBA.
Thu 19/09/02 at 17:08
"For the horde!!!!"
The Devious Dragon wrote:
> No way! Unless Sega has joined the Dark side of the force.

well Sega have already released games like Ferrari F355 Challenge, Crazy Taxi and Headhunter on the PS2 so i don't see why any other Sega games won't appear on the PS2.
Thu 19/09/02 at 15:38
"The Will of D."
No way! Unless Sega has joined the Dark side of the force.
Thu 19/09/02 at 13:25
"For the horde!!!!"
will Phantasy Star online be on the PS2?
Wed 18/09/02 at 22:22
Regular
"You can't catch me!"
The Devious Dragon wrote:
> I'm very new to the world of Phantasy Star, well I just seen a preview
> for PSO 1+2 on IGN and thought it was very cool and interesting. I
> know that they are remaking all the original Sega classics on to the
> GBA and I am defintely going to get those since they are full on RPG's
> (Which I like). I'm still unsure about the story lines though, can
> some one fill me in?