GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"I butchered my face"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 04/09/02 at 17:19
Regular
This morning whilst shaving, my face hurts.

I woke up... very tired... headed to bathroom, looked in mirror. I had like a beaver's backside growing so I thought I should really shave as it had been ages.

Found new razor... washed face etc

Went to shave as normal... argh cut myself.

I've been shaving for more than two years and have cut myself about twice.

I cut myself 4 times this morning... I nearly passed out with blood loss. I stood in shower and watched drops of blood drop... I was close to tears.

I won't shave half asleep again.

It hurts

Anyone replies with the usual... blah blah games you're gay... feck off my face hurts and you have read this of your own will so pee off and cut your face.

I was more shocked than in pain after the fourth cut.

I'm growing a beard
Wed 04/09/02 at 17:19
Regular
"Excommunicated"
This morning whilst shaving, my face hurts.

I woke up... very tired... headed to bathroom, looked in mirror. I had like a beaver's backside growing so I thought I should really shave as it had been ages.

Found new razor... washed face etc

Went to shave as normal... argh cut myself.

I've been shaving for more than two years and have cut myself about twice.

I cut myself 4 times this morning... I nearly passed out with blood loss. I stood in shower and watched drops of blood drop... I was close to tears.

I won't shave half asleep again.

It hurts

Anyone replies with the usual... blah blah games you're gay... feck off my face hurts and you have read this of your own will so pee off and cut your face.

I was more shocked than in pain after the fourth cut.

I'm growing a beard
Wed 04/09/02 at 17:24
Regular
"Being Ignorant"
Did you put any aftershave on afterwards?
Wed 04/09/02 at 17:25