GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"The Green House Con?"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Fri 29/02/08 at 21:58
Regular
The Green House Con?

Okay we all have ready about the effect the Green House is having, but is this just a con, to get us away from what’s really happening.

I’m no expert, and don’t want to say the green house effect isn’t true. But I have a theory

Let me explain

We all know that the earth has a North Pole and a South Pole, and the earth is surrounded by a magnetic field. This Magnetic field keeps the sun’s dangerous radiation at bay and protects the earth (us) from powerful sun storms

However what if this magnetic filed is getting weaker and weaker by the day. This would mean more and more of the Sun’s energy is getting through the earth’s magnetic field and hitting the ground or anything above the ground, such as the Ice sheets in the North Pole. Thus causing them to melt a lot, lot quicker than ever before.

(Hence non of the scientific models, match what is currently happening in the North Pole, or to the rest of the world)

The decreasing power of the magnetic field may also be why we are getting a lot of freak weather, and such a large increase in the number of people diagnosed with cancer

Some things you may not know

The magnetic pole is moving about 25 miles a year
The Earth is well over due for a “Pole Reversal / Shift”
Some people say this pole shift could happen in 24 hours, others say it could take a lot longer. The longer it takes to happen the better chance we have of surviving

Anyway, hope to hear people’s opinions on this.

Some of you may agree, I’m sure a few of you won’t, but hey, that’s that the forum is for
Sat 01/03/08 at 15:46
Regular
"you've got a beard"
Mymateken wrote:
> The Earth is well over due for a “Pole Reversal / Shift”