GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Any Jews among us?"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 31/03/02 at 12:58
Regular
Because it seems as if I'm the only one. :-(

I'm sad. So please let there be some Jewish geezers round 'ere. No racist jokes please. Or I'll hunt you down and kill your goldfish!

P.S Partly for Newbie Pantoffel, I'm willing to give an explanation on Jewish lifestyle when I return from holiday.
Mon 08/04/02 at 22:21
Regular
"Brrrrr."
I am studying Judaism next year at school for my GCSE RS* course.
Mon 08/04/02 at 14:26
Regular
"Bounty housewife..."
Well I'm not a jew, I'm a Christian and proud of it. (Oh dear - pride - there's another sin I will have to repent of !)

I'd be interested to read what you have to say about your lifestyle as well.

And hey Mr Nice Guy - Another Suffolk Lad here !!
Sat 06/04/02 at 20:09
Regular
"+34 Intellect"
I think there is something strange about those haccidic (sp?) Tall hats and curly locks just arent cool.
Sat 06/04/02 at 14:26
Regular
"allardini's tagline"
Pantoffel wrote:
> allardini wrote:
P.S Partly for Newbie Pantoffel, I'm willing to give
> an
> explanation on Jewish lifestyle when I return from holiday.

Hey, thanks mate,
> I'm really grateful.

-----

Sorry. Can't be arthed.
Mon 01/04/02 at 12:26
allardini wrote:
> an explanation on Jewish lifestyle when I return from holiday.

Hey, thanks mate, I'm really grateful. So, whilst allardini is away on holiday or wherever he is (in case he hasn't gone yet), can anyone else tell me a bit about Jews, because, sadly, I'm clueless. Thanks.

'I'm not Jewish, but I've got a friend at school who is, and as a result, gets a lot of stick about it. Stupid really. If I was Christain, I doubt anyone would say anything, but if I was Buddha, then that's a different thing. It's cos of people not being able to accept difference.'