GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"EvErYbOdY rEaD"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 03/03/02 at 08:43
Regular
You know if you post a good chat forum you get a prize-well i was just wondering do people only win prizes if they have a "regular" stats??
Wed 06/03/02 at 22:18
Regular
Na†ßu© wrote:
> i won my first gad on my first day :)

SNAP! So did I.
Wed 06/03/02 at 19:12
Regular
"  "
i won my first gad on my first day :)
Tue 05/03/02 at 12:15
Regular
"I love Dave music"
I've won 3 GAD's and I'm STILL a newbie, I won them all in the Chatforums as well. Haven't won one for a while, might have to plot a cunning plan.....
Sun 03/03/02 at 15:38
Regular
"Long time no see!"
I'm sure I won my first EVER GAD as a Newbie, and it was in this forum too.
And MoJoJoJo's won as a Newbie i'm sure. More than once too I think??
Sun 03/03/02 at 10:55
Regular
I've won 3 gameadays so far and I'm still a Newbie.
I won them for 2 reviews and 1 for a load of Crazy Taxi 2 hints.
Writing hints is a good way of winning.
If you have a favourite game and you kow a lot about it, just go a post loads of gameplay hints - you never know, you might win.
Sun 03/03/02 at 08:44
Regular
No, you can win if your a newbie
Sun 03/03/02 at 08:43
Regular
"'Excellent....'"
You know if you post a good chat forum you get a prize-well i was just wondering do people only win prizes if they have a "regular" stats??

Freeola & GetDotted are rated 5 Stars

Check out some of our customer reviews below:

Very pleased
Very pleased with the help given by your staff. They explained technical details in an easy way and were patient when providing information to a non expert like me.
Easy and free service!
I think it's fab that you provide an easy-to-follow service, and even better that it's free...!
Cerrie

View More Reviews