GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Please Help?"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

This thread has been linked to the game 'Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets'.
Thu 12/12/02 at 09:04
Regular
Hi,

I am new to the Play station 2 and have Harry potter and the chamber of secrets. I am looking for the restricted part of the library on the 2nd floor. I have been looking for a very long time can anybody please help?

Also on Headhunter I am at the bank and the guy behind the screen is sending out the spiders and have to breakdown the safety door, I keep getting killed and can go no further, again any help would be appreciated...

Andy
Mon 16/12/02 at 18:04
Regular
"You only live twice"
You could search on google or anyonther search engine
Thu 12/12/02 at 09:56
Regular
"Infantalised Forums"
Either the hint section here or gamefaq.com
Thu 12/12/02 at 09:04
Hi,

I am new to the Play station 2 and have Harry potter and the chamber of secrets. I am looking for the restricted part of the library on the 2nd floor. I have been looking for a very long time can anybody please help?

Also on Headhunter I am at the bank and the guy behind the screen is sending out the spiders and have to breakdown the safety door, I keep getting killed and can go no further, again any help would be appreciated...

Andy

Freeola & GetDotted are rated 5 Stars

Check out some of our customer reviews below:

Continue this excellent work...
Brilliant! As usual the careful and intuitive production that Freeola puts into everything it sets out to do, I am delighted.
I am delighted.
Brilliant! As usual the careful and intuitive production that Freeola puts into everything it sets out to do. I am delighted.

View More Reviews

Need some help? Give us a call on 01376 55 60 60

Go to Support Centre
Feedback Close Feedback