GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"im bored"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Thu 01/09/11 at 04:01
Regular
i am sooooo bored, need to talk to someone cool
Tue 13/12/11 at 12:19
Regular
"Hellfire Stoker"
pb wrote:
I'm not good with mornings.

That said, I get up at 6:15 each weekday for work. Well, most of the time.

Neither am I; despite this I manage to get up before 5 (and last Monday, before 4) for research trips.... dead peoples' post is something that really gets you up in the morning.

God, that sounds weird.
Tue 13/12/11 at 10:04
Regular
"Feather edged ..."
GABBYGIRL101 wrote:
did u know when ever u watch SPONGEBOB
u get a little bit dummer every time

That explains a lot of things :¬D Never actually watched it though.
Tue 13/12/11 at 08:36
Regular
"HELLOOO"
did u know when ever u watch SPONGEBOB
u get a little bit dummer every time
i looked it up on google
true facts guys true facts
Fri 02/09/11 at 15:35
Regular
"Feather edged ..."
The only advantage of the shift pattern that I worked meant I saved lots of money, because, as you've guessed, I was too knackered to go out. However, the 10pm - 6am shift was bliss...peaceful and quiet...everyone asleep, except for when I'd get calls in the middle of the night for 'eyes' :¬( Not good
Fri 02/09/11 at 15:34
"possibly impossible"
I'm not good with mornings.

That said, I get up at 6:15 each weekday for work. Well, most of the time.
Fri 02/09/11 at 15:27
Staff Moderator
"Show Me Your Moves"
I used to work until half 10 (or start at half 6) in a previous job, and that was bad enough. Getting home after 11 and sleeping late nearly turned me into a social pariah.

Saying that though, getting up for the half 6 start in the Winter was far, far worse.
Fri 02/09/11 at 15:16
"possibly impossible"