GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"School sucks"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Tue 20/11/01 at 11:21
Regular
school sucks
Tue 20/11/01 at 22:32
Regular
I agree I am inferior, nobodies perfect.

To be honest I do apologise to everybody I have offended. Please forgive me, I am a newbie as I keep being reminded, give us a break. Lets talk about something else..please.

On the subject of drink try bitter it is QUALITY.
Tue 20/11/01 at 22:32
Sibs wrote:
> what a pointless thread. (no offense).

But I think this is what that person
> who made a topic about there being too many topics in FOG chat was talking
> about. This should be in life. and its pretty stupid anyway.

What is is?
> 'Lets post a topic stating a blatantly obvious fact' day?

Still, no offense.
> Just try not to do it again. (jeez, I'm starting to sound likea teacher)

Kay I'm bad @ that must make a mental note
Tue 20/11/01 at 22:29
Regular
"Peace Respect Punk"
what a pointless thread. (no offense).

But I think this is what that person who made a topic about there being too many topics in FOG chat was talking about. This should be in life. and its pretty stupid anyway.

What is is? 'Lets post a topic stating a blatantly obvious fact' day?

Still, no offense. Just try not to do it again. (jeez, I'm starting to sound likea teacher)
Tue 20/11/01 at 22:26
Regular
"I like cheese"
Donkey Punch wrote:
> whats wrong with immature ANT. Ive heard many immature people in here and most
> of them have been around for years.
You should lighten up mate, get a sense
> of humour and enjoy yourself. I only say people are inferior when they are rude
> to me and you sir are INFERIOR!

Heh, well you must be inferior because you're being rude to all of us. {:)

I'm immature sometimes, and I've been here over 1 and a half years. I guess that proves it. {:)
Tue 20/11/01 at 22:22