GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"pokemon sapphire"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

This thread has been linked to the game 'Pokemon Ruby/Sapphire'.
Wed 21/05/03 at 10:42
Regular
im stuck i dont know what to do i have the cut and flash, i have delivered the letter and the parts i dont know what to do next?
Thu 29/05/03 at 12:38
Regular
"mini that is"
thanx for all your help i tried to vote for u but i cant because im a newbie even thought i have been with special reserve for 175 days
Thu 29/05/03 at 11:14
Regular
FFS Clubman, stop asking all these questions. I didn't have any problem with none of the gym leaders, I always used the pokemon I got from the start along with 2 others. Their levels were just so high I didn't need to go get a rock pokemon to beat an electric one. So my advice to you is LEVEL UP.
Thu 29/05/03 at 09:59
Regular
"mini that is"
what is the best pokemon to use against the gym with the twwo sisters in it one has a sun the other has the moon pokemon, i just keep getting beaten no matter what i try
Tue 27/05/03 at 13:06
Regular
"mini that is"
YES IT DOES
Tue 27/05/03 at 11:34
Regular
"mini that is"
what the hell do you do on the abandoned ship?
Fri 23/05/03 at 14:46
Regular
"thursdayton!"
Shut. Up.
Fri 23/05/03 at 14:34
Regular
"mini that is"
what do u use poke blocks for?
Fri 23/05/03 at 11:16
Regular
"mini that is"
what is the best one to use to fight electric pokemon?
Thu 22/05/03 at 14:55
Regular
"mini that is"
Whitestripes DX wrote:
> A ground or fighting type Pokemon, or rock.

what is the best pokemon to use i have tried a ghost bet the get electrocuted
Thu 22/05/03 at 14:29
Regular
A ground or fighting type Pokemon, or rock.

Freeola & GetDotted are rated 5 Stars

Check out some of our customer reviews below:

Great services and friendly support