GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"are you from the uk or is this a stupid question??"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Mon 26/05/03 at 09:33
Regular
Hello I am a Dutch student, I am studying Marketing at the HES in Amsterdam.
Part of my dissertation is doing a marketresearch on the englisch backpack
market. If you could fill out my questionnaire you would really help me out.

The adress of my questionnaire is :
http://node12168.a2000.nl/enquette/english/
Thanks,

Jan Willem Lijnes

And if you mabye have any remarks how to reach the teens of the UK by internet, what kind of forums, adresses of forums, etc. It would be of great help
Mon 26/05/03 at 20:16
Regular
"aka memo aaka gayby"
I did your survey, WIMMEL. And yes I am a girl under age 12, with a backpack over 2 years old, bought to celebrate the loss of my virginity.
Mon 26/05/03 at 20:14
Regular
"Baros!!!"
Not again
Mon 26/05/03 at 18:46
Regular
"Otaku"
I actually started doing this survey, then got as far as the question about when you bought the backpack and decided it was the most pointless and boring survey I've seen for a while.

Wimmel, I suggest you do what all good students do with silly surveys like this and fake the results. Me and my friends have been doing likewise since GCSE and no-one has ever caught us out, and our marks for the projects involving the said faked research have all gained better marks most of the time than those who had chosen to actually do them for real.

Most surveys people do have predictable results, which in any research project you will have stated before doing the survey, so when it comes to forging results just make sure most of your results match the predicitions and throw in a few which don't so you have anomalies to talk about.