GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Even the stars want the game cube!!!"

The "Nintendo Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 14/10/01 at 16:32
Regular
Here is a few quotes from some famous people, just to prove how popular its gona be!!!

N'Sync's Joey Fatone: "What does Nintendo mean to me? INNOVATIVE."

Singer Mandy Moore: "I grew up on Nintendo. Mario was my best friend. I can't wait to get inside and play Nintendo GameCube."

Malcolm in the Middle's Justin Befield: "This is what I want for the holidays. I've been reading and hearing such awesome things about the Cube, and I know it's going to be great."

American Pie's Shannon Elizabeth (playing w/husband):
"I'm not very good with videogames but my husband can't stop playing [Madden NFL 2002]. I'm sure that as soon as we get a GameCube, I'll learn quickly how to play because he'll need a partner."

Once and Again's Billy Campbell: "I have heard that the Nintendo GameCube is extremely designer friendly, which means a lot of great games. I'm really looking forward to playing it."
Mon 15/10/01 at 18:13
Regular
"May Contain Nuts"
Its was an ok film, but not 'great' like some people make out! Theres nothing new in it!
Mon 15/10/01 at 17:05
Regular
"Devotion 2The Ocean"
I saw it a while back when I borrowed it off my mate on DVD. I really didn't think it was that good! Couldn't see why people thought it was soo good!

:)
Mon 15/10/01 at 11:15
Regular
I hope your not saying you didn't like American Pie?
Sun 14/10/01 at 21:42
Regular
"Devotion 2The Ocean"
She said she doesn't/couldn't play video games so i'm not going from what she says! Plus she was in the NAFF film, American Pie! errrchhh!

Sun 14/10/01 at 20:55
Regular
If Shannon Elizabeth says she wants one, then who am I to not give her one. I mean Gamecube sory I will rephrase that, if she wants a Gamecube then ummmmmmmmm oh forget it.