GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"zelda - wind waker"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

This thread has been linked to the game 'The Legend Of Zelda: The Wind Waker'.
Tue 13/01/04 at 10:18
Regular
"emma chappell"
please cud anyone help me? i can't seem to get on to the ghost pirate ship, it's really doing my head. does anyone know how to do i will be very grateful for the info, as i'm new to the gamecube!
xx
Thu 15/01/04 at 10:06
Regular
"emma chappell"
wot games wud u recommand me to av a go @ next?
Wed 14/01/04 at 16:06
Regular
"Fun in the sun"
I haven't a clue but i assume we'll see the next one on the next console.......theres no real info going around so we'll all have to wait.

Oh, there are some Zelda spin-offs *coughs* milking the franchise*coughs*
Tetra Tracks....which looks like a Early Learning centre game, and theres the Four Swords game.
Wed 14/01/04 at 10:39
Regular
"emma chappell"
when is the next zelda due to be released? has it had a gud review?
Wed 14/01/04 at 09:25
Yes, the ending was rather rubbish compared to Ocarins of TIime's.
Wed 14/01/04 at 08:05
Regular
"emma chappell"
completed zelda last nite! thanx for the advice, i was expecting a better ending?
Tue 13/01/04 at 18:06
Regular
"Too Orangy For Crow"
The ghost ship map is hidden at Diamond Steppe Island. It's on the left hand side of the sea chart.
Tue 13/01/04 at 16:20
Regular
Tue 13/01/04 at 16:18
Regular
"Teal'c"
lol m8
Tue 13/01/04 at 13:14
Regular
"emma chappell"
av not got the map where cud i find it? when i try to get near the ghost ship it goes away? how can i get it to stay so i can board it? sorry 4 being a pain, u av been very helpful xx
Tue 13/01/04 at 12:09
Regular
"thursdayton!"
If you have the Pirate Ship map, then can see around which islands the ghost ship appears when the moon is at the corresponding shape.
Hope this helps.