GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Your Best Gaming Scores"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Thu 12/08/04 at 22:21
Regular
"a.k.a King"
We all have our strengths and weaknesses in games. I am very good at the FPS deathmatchs in the likes of Timesplitters 2, but I'm not very good at cracking puzzles in games, like the ones in Eternal Darkness for example.

And we all have our best scores. You see them in the magazines, and you think 'I could beat that, but I can't be bothered to photo the score and send it to the mag'. Some of my best scores include a lap time around 9 seconds for Baby Park, and I have Platinums for all the challenges on the Amatuer and Hounorary Leagues in TS2.

So, what games are you all best at, and post some times in here too.
Fri 13/08/04 at 21:06
Regular
"wIeRd"
good idea thanx for the tip
Fri 13/08/04 at 19:10
Regular
"a.k.a King"
Mattitude wrote:
> Johnson, ive beaten the super smash bros and mario kart records u
> posted.......with flying colours. i just find those 2 games tooo easy

Tell NOM that then, cuz their not my scores.
Fri 13/08/04 at 18:24
Regular
"wIeRd"
Johnson, ive beaten the super smash bros and mario kart records u posted.......with flying colours. i just find those 2 games tooo easy
Fri 13/08/04 at 18:19
Regular
"Chavez, just hush.."
My Baby Park record is pretty good, I'll post it later.

Plus my Burnout times were amazing before the card formatted. My time for that 'Run to the Sun' track or whatever it was, was amazing.
Fri 13/08/04 at 13:37
Regular
"+34 Intellect"
gerrid wrote:
> I'll put my monkey in your ball any day, cookie monster.

I urge you, URJUNTLY.
Fri 13/08/04 at 11:46
Regular
"a.k.a King"
Can anyone beat any of these times:

F-Zero GX, Emerald Cup, Big Blue (Ordeal) Fastest Lap - 00'44'815

Wave Race: BS, Ocean City Harbour, Best Time - 1'24'684