GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"rollerblading"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 02/10/05 at 11:59
Regular
hi is anyone here a blader?? just i need some tips lol, i am generally good when not on ramps n all tht, (can grind and curb jumps stuff like tht reli) but i am just learning how to drop in, i can drop in i cant get to the other side! cn u help plz?!

thnks for any help

xxx-xxx
Sun 02/10/05 at 19:28
Regular
"+34 Intellect"
As soon as one gradates with defilers honored reached can one one quest accept with that it around it goes 4 scores to take at the same time the crucial point is: is quest in bg finally, as it were already naturally in the moment in which one 4 scores its own calls at the same time, i.e. it now the most important gets in bg 200 specially reputation for quest without it to lock and: the whole functioned only so long quest in the log is, thus: do not lock/deliver/terminate bg does not go to generic terms several times in one, thus if one loses and again takes one point, white I (still).
Sun 02/10/05 at 19:18
Regular
"For One Night Only"
Such aggression, crossbob...
Sun 02/10/05 at 13:19
Regular
"Catch it!"
Yeah HAAAAAAAAAAA.
Sun 02/10/05 at 13:17
Regular
"Lisan al-Gaib"
C®ø§$ Bób wrote:
> STFU there go in your Language.

Ahahahaha. It's like a retard telling someone they're retarded.
Sun 02/10/05 at 13:03
Regular
"Catch it!"
You starting?
Sun 02/10/05 at 12:58
Shut up Crossbob, you spackchild.
Sun 02/10/05 at 12:49
Regular
"Catch it!"
STFU there go in your Language.
Sun 02/10/05 at 11:59
Regular
hi is anyone here a blader?? just i need some tips lol, i am generally good when not on ramps n all tht, (can grind and curb jumps stuff like tht reli) but i am just learning how to drop in, i can drop in i cant get to the other side! cn u help plz?!

thnks for any help

xxx-xxx