GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Resident evil 3 nemesis"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

This thread has been linked to the game 'Resident Evil 3: Nemesis'.
Wed 17/11/04 at 15:59
Regular
"There can only be 1"
Hi all i'm new to this a friend suggested i try searching here for a solution to my problem

Bought above mentioned game about 2-3yrs ago & never got to finish it because
i couldn't find the following items
1)fuse for the train
2)battery for the lift &
3)key to the boutique

I've searched on the cheats & hints boards but nothing comes up

Any help will be much appreciated

Thank you ;)
Wed 17/11/04 at 15:59
Regular
"There can only be 1"
Hi all i'm new to this a friend suggested i try searching here for a solution to my problem

Bought above mentioned game about 2-3yrs ago & never got to finish it because
i couldn't find the following items
1)fuse for the train
2)battery for the lift &
3)key to the boutique

I've searched on the cheats & hints boards but nothing comes up

Any help will be much appreciated

Thank you ;)
Wed 17/11/04 at 18:13
Regular
"Copyright: FM Inc."
I found them all in 35 seconds.

[URL]http://db.gamefaqs.com/console/psx/file/resident_evil_3_a.txt[/URL]
Wed 17/11/04 at 18:29
Regular
"twothousandandtits"
The boutique key isn't necessary for completion of the game, it's for secret costumes second time round.
Thu 18/11/04 at 11:03
Regular
"Nicolaj"