GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Yay! But no."

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 16/02/05 at 16:09
Regular
"Infantalised Forums"
So it's a trainwreck in Iran and not, as previously thought, the start of WWIII courtesy of trigger-happy World Police types.
Ah well, there's always tomorrow.

Here's a neverending picture to calm you
[URL]http://www.foulbeast.com/zoomquilt/zoom.htm[/URL]
Thu 17/02/05 at 10:20
Regular
"Pouch Ape"
Paradox: wrote:
> I started shooting some guy in the face with a sniper rifle and he
> told me he was going to haxor me.

Two classic [ASS] tactics. What do they expect though? They make a game that is as close to killing someone as you can get - body physics and everything - then they impose bans on you for toying with it. Idiots.
Thu 17/02/05 at 00:51
Regular
"twothousandandtits"
Goatboy wrote:
> SHEEPY wrote:
> I think it would be fun.
>
> Didn't you punch him?
> ------
>
> On a couple of occassions yeah.
> Imagine the thick-tongued mockney goon, but a 13yr old version being
> lippy at lunchtime.
> And imagine the pleasure of sinking a fist into the side of his
> wobbly head. And gut. And a couple of times on his cushionmouth

Is this about Jamie Oliver? Please say it is. Even if it isn't. Let the dream live, please.
Wed 16/02/05 at 21:13
Regular
"SOUP!"
I played CS at my friend's house the other day when I was round for the first time - it's amazing how seriously people take it.

I started shooting some guy in the face with a sniper rifle and he told me he was going to haxor me.

Nice.

:-)
Wed 16/02/05 at 21:01
Regular
"Infantalised Forums"
I'd be excused on account of having a bionic arm, and hating people too much. If my CS performance is an indicator, I'll shoot the enemy for a bit but get bored and start capping my team and hostages just to see ragdoll funny.
Wed 16/02/05 at 20:57