GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"yo yo yo tea'c mate"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Mon 24/01/05 at 22:31
Regular
Nash: yo
grixthraves: yo yo yo tea'c mate
grixthraves: er, I think
Nash: oh dear
grixthraves: :D
grixthraves: teal'c?
Nash: oh dear :' {

Anyway, I had a harrowing thing happen today. There was a sparrow in the garden, which I could see from my bedroom, being fat and jolly and gay. YES GAY.

Anyhow, at that very moment, a terrifying sparrow hawk swooped down and landed on the poor bird's head. A brief struggle ensued, before I banged on the window, thinking "OI. YOU. IM A COP YOU IDIOT."

At seeing me, the sparrow hawk took to flight, leaving a wounded sparrow behind.

"Oh well," I thought, "at least it's alive." But then! A cat came up to up, picked it up, and carried it off!

Oh dear what a bad day for sparrows everywhere.
Mon 24/01/05 at 22:31
Regular
Nash: yo
grixthraves: yo yo yo tea'c mate
grixthraves: er, I think
Nash: oh dear
grixthraves: :D
grixthraves: teal'c?
Nash: oh dear :' {

Anyway, I had a harrowing thing happen today. There was a sparrow in the garden, which I could see from my bedroom, being fat and jolly and gay. YES GAY.

Anyhow, at that very moment, a terrifying sparrow hawk swooped down and landed on the poor bird's head. A brief struggle ensued, before I banged on the window, thinking "OI. YOU. IM A COP YOU IDIOT."

At seeing me, the sparrow hawk took to flight, leaving a wounded sparrow behind.

"Oh well," I thought, "at least it's alive." But then! A cat came up to up, picked it up, and carried it off!

Oh dear what a bad day for sparrows everywhere.
Mon 24/01/05 at 22:32
Regular
I try so hard to fit in
Mon 24/01/05 at 22:33
Regular
I can vibrate my hands on my personal jet!
Mon 24/01/05 at 22:36
Regular
But are you as handsome? No, I think not.
Mon 24/01/05 at 22:39
Regular