GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
""Release the hounds!""

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Fri 01/10/04 at 11:56
Regular
"Twenty quid."
Please look at my site blah blah blah.

Before you do:-

. I'm an amateur photographer, so the photos are going to be pants
. the site design is supposed to be simple, the idea being that it doesn't detract from the photos ;^)

All feedback is welcome, positive or negative, and feel free to comment on the photo (there'll be a new one everyday or so) on the site itself.

[URL]http://beepclick.co.uk/[/URL]
Sun 03/10/04 at 09:48
Regular
"It goes so quickly"
Tyla wrote:
> What screen res is that at?

800 X 600, browser is at full screen.
Sat 02/10/04 at 22:30
Regular
"Twenty quid."
Tyla wrote:
> Nice to see DC doing well for itself.

I've got 5 accounts with 'em.

:^)
Sat 02/10/04 at 20:37
Regular
"l33t cs50r"
Grix Thraves wrote:
> Cool.
>
> Also cool is how digital-crocus seems to have appeared everywhere,
> odd how things take off.

I could chuck loads of business Lukes way of only he supported Windows! All our sites are with FastHosts and in all honesty they're crap. Slowly moving all our new stuff to linux/php so there will be scope for future work to be hostred at DC.

Nice to see DC doing well for itself.
Sat 02/10/04 at 20:36
Regular
"l33t cs50r"
Nimco wrote:
> Yeah, or have the current photo as the middle thumbnail down the side,
> and the previous 2 above it, and the next 2 below it. Then fade the 4
> thumbnails that aren't for the current photo, and have the current
> thumbnail slightly larger than the others... Sorry if that didn't
> read very well, it's hard to explain.