GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"rambling on about nothing"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Fri 04/05/01 at 21:11
Regular
hey, we all do it, ramble on about nuttin, so here i go, whats her name, i forget said that im a newbie because i dont rite 7500 in 300 posts, so here i am trying to cram it all into one, ok fairly unlikely and i dont think i can be bothered to go on for a while on a friday night were i9 have better things to do like homework, sorry had to get it in somewere..i hate homework really people.

This forum is about No mercy and WWF in genral so lets talk about it(or il bore you with it if ya aint kipping yet!)
No mercy , great game, never gets boring and takes some time to complete, actually i almost completed it got annopyed and erased it!!! ok im thick! and now im stuck on the....womens belt i dunno how and i dunno why but i cant get three blocks!! never casued me a problem last time!! i did though manage to do the survival the other day, i was kinda proud(as much as you can be on a game)

My mate said he completed it and he got a TLC match (this is on No mercy), ive heard that this doesnt happen, but he is convincing me its true, i now regret deleting my game. but if anyone has completed no mercy and can kill this rumour for me, ill be happy to here from you

So whos asleep now..?

WWF current situation well i think with the rock gone tis kinda dull, no one around to take a stunner(c'mon nobody takes a stunner like the rock does HE FLIES!) kanes arm injury is doing my head in now, and it was sooo good to see undertaker do some damage to the 'power tripers'!