GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"gameaday"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Tue 31/08/04 at 11:27
Regular
"'i need a weapon'"
hey im a noob, hahaha i sed it b4 u guys could! with gameaday wen do they actually put the winner coz i looked in the winners list and the last person was on the 23rd
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:27
Regular
"'i need a weapon'"
hey im a noob, hahaha i sed it b4 u guys could! with gameaday wen do they actually put the winner coz i looked in the winners list and the last person was on the 23rd
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:28
Regular
"bit of a brain"
Yeah they're a bit slow and so they don't update the list for over 3 weeks sometimes.
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:29
Regular
"Comfortably Numb"
Can I be the first to say:

"leave."
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:29
Regular
"\\"
Quite recently (since Snuggly left (he used to be a Staffie)) the winners have been updated quite irregularly. It used to be every few days or so. It can be months now.

However there's a new staffie incharge (as of today i think). Maybe he'll be better.

Not that you'll win anyway.
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:33
Regular
"'i need a weapon'"
>Can I be the first to say:
>
>"leave."

wot do u mean by that
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:33
Regular
"WhaleOilBeefHooked"
Hopefully the 18th will be updated in the next update also.
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:34
Regular
"bit of a brain"
Which review did you post on that day, Silent Thunder?
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:36
Regular
"bit of a brain"
examining the evidence, I wouldn't get my hopes up too much. Although there is a new judge and I've seen worse reviews win.
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:36
Regular
"WhaleOilBeefHooked"
The Thief one.
Tue 31/08/04 at 11:37
Regular
"WhaleOilBeefHooked"
gerrid wrote:
> examining the evidence, I wouldn't get my hopes up too much. Although
> there is a new judge and I've seen worse reviews win.