GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Communism, Kirsten Dunst and free lager"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Mon 05/07/04 at 16:44
Regular
"SOUP!"
The topic title is odly like something you'd find on the front of an extreme left win FHM, though strangely enough sums up my last week.

I've gone back to upper six after my AS levels and dropped computing, much to the dismay of my teacher, which means I can concentrate more so on my other subjects which are relevent to the degree I want to take. Being a history student I am fortunate enough to study communism hurrah, as I have been doing over the past year, looking at the begnings of soviet Russia. I've become something of a communism fanboy lately, I even have an old style CCCP Russian football shirt from their communist heyday! However I have come to the conclusion that communism will never work, due to the fact it is contradictary. Someone needs to introduce communism to a society and guide it though as a leader, though once communism is in place they are required to step down from their leadership and make everyone entirely equal. Communism with a leader is like Nazi germany with a clean-shaven hitler, it's still an autocracy without being right wing.