GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Ah well.."

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 30/06/04 at 12:56
Regular
"Touched!"
Today I collect my results for my BTEC National Diploma in media which I've been doing for 2 years now, I just cannot believe how fast time flies, I'm at Teesside Uni in september studying Computer games design for 4 years and I cannot wait, I know I've got the grades I need it's just a case of picking them up, anyone else going to uni in september? I feel like my life is finally going up for once, bring it on!
Wed 30/06/04 at 12:56
Regular
"Touched!"
Today I collect my results for my BTEC National Diploma in media which I've been doing for 2 years now, I just cannot believe how fast time flies, I'm at Teesside Uni in september studying Computer games design for 4 years and I cannot wait, I know I've got the grades I need it's just a case of picking them up, anyone else going to uni in september? I feel like my life is finally going up for once, bring it on!
Wed 30/06/04 at 13:16
Regular
"lets go back"
I start in September. I'm just not as confident about grades as you are. I might have to change courses the day I get my results.
Wed 30/06/04 at 13:35
Regular
"French the Fries!"
Congratulations and good luck to you! :)

Just out of curiosity, what do you need to become a computer game designer, besides brains?
Wed 30/06/04 at 14:04
Regular
"Vote For Pedro"
Getting my grades for the same Media course next Tuesday at our awards evening. I was told I have three Distinctions unless the examiners feel differently about the way the tutors have marked it.

What did you get?
Wed 30/06/04 at 14:10
Regular
"Touched!"
I have got all merits this year as far as I know..It says on UCAS obtain merit merit merit, is that meaning I need 3 merits out of the 9 units ? very confusing!
Wed 30/06/04 at 15:20
Regular