GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Last day..."

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 04/09/05 at 12:24
Regular
"The definitive tag"
...of my summer holiday that is, and I'm not happy about it. I've had two and a half months off and it feels like it went like *clicks fingers*.

I don't feel like I've wasted it, I'm just annoyed that tomorrow I won't be able to laze around and do what I like. I've become accustomed to getting up late, going to bed late and generally not worrying about anything.

Now I've got to get up at some ridiculously early time every morning and drag my ass into a place that I don't want to be in. It's not even like I'm going back to the familiarity of school, it's my first year of college and I don't know what to expect.
Sun 04/09/05 at 12:24
Regular
"The definitive tag"
...of my summer holiday that is, and I'm not happy about it. I've had two and a half months off and it feels like it went like *clicks fingers*.

I don't feel like I've wasted it, I'm just annoyed that tomorrow I won't be able to laze around and do what I like. I've become accustomed to getting up late, going to bed late and generally not worrying about anything.

Now I've got to get up at some ridiculously early time every morning and drag my ass into a place that I don't want to be in. It's not even like I'm going back to the familiarity of school, it's my first year of college and I don't know what to expect.
Sun 04/09/05 at 12:30
Regular
"END OF AN ERA"
2 and a half months?

...../-------------/
..../---WTF---/
.../-------------/
../
./
Sun 04/09/05 at 12:32
Regular
End of year 11 = a long holiday due to breaking up early.

I've been off for ages myself, still got a few more weeks before uni starts though.

*rubs*
Sun 04/09/05 at 12:43
Regular
"the burning sky"
I still have another month before Uni :D
Sun 04/09/05 at 12:44