GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Big Bowser"

The "General Games Chat" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Thu 04/07/02 at 07:36
Regular
Big Bowser. The only fly-on-a-wall documentary. This is a major exclusive for Channel N. These are the rules. Six people, five weeks, one winner. What will happen? It’s up to you!

Introducing the Housemates:

Mario - A plumber by trade, Mario lives with his brother in an apartment in Brooklyn, New York.

Peach - Ruler of Mushroom kingdom, Peach enjoys baking, gardening and getting kidnapped. A weird hobby I know.

Wario - His hobbies include eating constantly and collecting money. Wario also hoards treasure.

Conker - American. Squirrel. Enjoys drinking and swearing.

Toad - Official protector of Princess Peach, Toad is actually a walking, talking toadstall. Unusual.

Joanna - 23-year-old Joanna is a secret agent for futuristic espionage outfit, the Carrington Institute.

So there you have it. An introduction to the characters now lets go to the house.

Week 1

Friday 6.41pm
All housemates enter the Big Bowser house through pipes, expect Conker and Joanna, they walked through the front door. Everyone has the opportunity to explore the house. Conker heads straight to the fridge, hoping to find some special home brew, while Joanna stays silent but violent. Toads immediately seeks cover near Mario after Wario tried to eat him. It’s not looking too good.

Friday 8.17pm
The six housemates decide who will sleep where; Toad gets put with Conker and Wario. Is that a plan to get rid of early competition? Who knows?

Monday 11.36pm
The housemates are talking in the living room. Big Bowser has asked each member to tell an interesting story about themselves. Toad hasn’t got one. Conker goes last, and starts talking about his girlfriend who was shot and killed during a ‘holiday’ last year.

Tuesday 1.41pm