GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"yes. i am alive"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Tue 28/12/04 at 01:12
Regular
"---SOULJACKER---"
Good evening.

As many of you have noted in recent times, I am indeed alive. Since starting my neo-buddist cult I have gained large quantities of money that have allowed me to enter a higher plain of being - namely, a very fast car.

Outside of the land inside my head, I am actually an Economics student - I didn't enjoy my last course so much, so swapped to something more interesting. Oh, and it turns out that investment banks will buy your soul for large quantities of money. Which is good.

How is everyone here? I have learnt that the staff have finally implemented such things as italic and BIG. I hope that worked.

Anyway, my spaceship is waiting. As it Halo 2.. first computer game I've played in ages - my, oh my, does it f**king rock or what!

Ciao

SonicRav
Wed 29/12/04 at 19:15
Regular
"Jog on, sunshine"
cookie monster wrote:

> Erm, i CBA with VAT.

I actually laughed out loud, then. I did.
Wed 29/12/04 at 19:13
"period drama"
Timmargh wrote:
> Biggles has a damn fine memory, I've noticed - I bet he'd make
> someone a wonderful wife.

He said mine will be ready in 6-8 weeks.
Can't wait.

People usually say my memory's pretty good as well - but, in fact, I just remember pointless little things and bring them up later when everyone else has forgotten. Ask me to remember something important, like someone's name, and I'm completely useless.
Wed 29/12/04 at 16:38
"I love yo... lamp."
Timmargh wrote:
>
> Biggles has a damn fine memory, I've noticed - I bet he'd make
> someone a wonderful wife.