GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"My first Date... I need help..."

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Sun 19/12/04 at 16:34
Regular
"Time Up"
In a few days I am going to go out for a date, and I have never dated anyone before, in fact I don't think that I have ever talked to a girl in my whole life, and I didn't even fix that date, there was a friend who did it for me, and now I have no clue about what I am supposed to do.. What are people supposed to do on a date ? what kinds of things should I say ? And what kinds of things shouldn't I say ? Please I need all the advice that I can get because I am a total newbie about everything that has to do with these kinds of things.
Tue 11/01/05 at 01:51
Regular
"you've got a beard"
Very_Metal wrote:

> how old were you when you became so gloriously jaded? :)

> Goatboy wrote:

> ** LOADS!! **

.... ever wish you'd never asked?? ;)

hehe, but it was a pretty good read Goaty m'man.. "nonsense empowering chick-lit toss that tells you that you're powerful and strong and She-Ra."

nice.
Tue 11/01/05 at 01:18
Regular
That is the most random mental image I've had in a long time.

Cheers dude.
Mon 10/01/05 at 23:50
Regular
"TheShiznit.co.uk"
The stink of desperation is the smell that will ward off women for life. People who look like they want it eventually end up wandering around shopping centres in their slippers when they're 40, caressing the chicken breasts and groping the melons. They're normally fat, ginger and called Barry or Dougie.
Mon 10/01/05 at 22:45
Regular
"Slice n Dice baby"
Goatboy wrote:
> I realised that not trying
> would be far better than acting like a dog on heat.

Couldnt agree with you more on that. Get on with life, theres more to it than sex.
Mon 10/01/05 at 22:40
Regular
"Infantalised Forums"